The University of AdelaidePrograms


Agriculture, Food and Wine Animal and Veterinary Sciences Biomedical Science and Biotechnology Earth and Environmental Sciences Science


Business and Economics Law

Health and Medical Sciences

Dentistry Health and Medical Sciences Medicine Nursing Psychology

Engineering, Computer and Mathematical Sciences

Architecture Computer Science and IT Engineering Mathematical Sciences Technology


Arts Languages Media Music Social Sciences Teaching and Education

About The University of Adelaide

The university has four campuses, three in South Australia: North Terrace campus in the city, Roseworthy campus at Roseworthy and Waite campus at Urrbrae, and one in Melbourne, Victoria. The university also operates out of other areas such as Thebarton, the National Wine Centre in the Adelaide Park Lands, and in Singapore through the Ngee Ann-Adelaide Education Centre.